Any questions, wishes or suggestions?
Then, simply contact us directly.

Mr. Michael Mockenhaupt
(Division manager)
Phone: +49 2735 787-532
mmockenhaupt@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Andreas Sluga
(Management assistance)
Phone: +49 2735 787-352
asluga@emw-stahlservice.de

Ms. Daniela Winkel
(Management assistance)
Phone: +49 2735 787-358
dwinkel@emw-stahlservice.de

Sales Trading Purchase Techn. consulting – QM Production Work preparation Logistic
Sales
Trading
Purchase
Techn. consulting – QM
Production
Work preparation
Logistic

Mr. Michael Mockenhaupt
(Division manager)
Phone: +49 2735 787-532
mmockenhaupt@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Andreas Sluga
(Management assistance)
Phone: +49 2735 787-352
asluga@emw-stahlservice.de

Ms. Daniela Winkel
(Management assistance)
Phone: +49 2735 787-358
dwinkel@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Henning Becker, ppa.
(Head of sales)
Phone: +49 2735 787-479
hbecker@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Stefan Lieber, Hbv.
(Deputy regional manager)
Phone: +49 2735 787-245
slieber@emw-stahlservice.de

Ms. Sandra Allendorf
(Secretariat)
Phone: +49 2735 787-347
sallendorf@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Hartmut Richter, ppa.
(Head of sales)
Phone: +49 2735 787-487
hrichter@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Malte Reinschmidt
(External sales)
Phone: +49 221 20534-668
Fax: +49 2735 787-1592
Mobile: +49 151 72627091
mreinschmidt@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Patrick Gaube
(External sales)
Phone: +49 991 2703152
Fax: +49 991 2910964
Mobile: +49 170 5633385
pgaube@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Thomas Lippa
(External sales)
Phone: +49 3641 6360947
Fax: +49 3641 6360948
Mobile: +49 151 12143099
tlippa@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Freddy Oberkirsch
(External sales)
Phone: +49 6841 994380
Fax: +49 6841 994381
Mobile: +49 170 5633504
foberkirsch@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Andreas Pasternacki
(External sales)
Phone: +49 7071 7956999
Fax: +49 7071 9150738
Mobile: +49 151 14620109
apasternacki@emw-stahlservice.de

Mr. Jos Bergmans
(External sales)
Phone: +31 402049911
Fax: +31 402043833
Mobile: +31 651887324
jbergmans@emw-stahlservice.de

Mgr. Kuypersplein 2,
NL-5556 VS Valkenswaard

Mr. Michał Ulman
(External sales)
Fax: +49 2735 787-1991
Mobile: +48 603248103
mulman@emw-stahlservice.de