Contact EMW Stahl Service Centre

Do you have any questions, requirements or suggestions? Then please use the contact form or choose your personal contact person from the list below!

Division management

Mr. Mockenhaupt +49 (0) 2735/787-532
  mmockenhaupt@emw-stahlservice.de
Management assistance  
Mrs. Winkel +49 (0) 2735/787-358
  dwinkel@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Petri +49 (0) 2735/787-476
  jpetri@emw-stahlservice.de

Sales Germany

Sales Management North
Mr. Becker, ppa. +49 (0) 2735/787-479
  hbecker@emw-stahlservice.de
Secretary:  
Mrs. Allendorf +49 (0) 2735/787-347
  sallendorf@emw-stahlservice.de
Area North
Mr. Lieber, Hbv. (dep. sales manager) +49 (0) 2735/787-245
  slieber@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Löhr +49 (0) 2735/787-530
  dloehr@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Brücher +49 (0) 2735/787-360
  tbruecher@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Buhl +49 (0) 2735/787-494
  albuhl@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Dohndorf +49 (0) 2735/787-367
  ndohndorf@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Ippach +49 (0) 2735/787-486
  aippach@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Kepp +49 (0) 2735/787-364
  hkepp@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Lässig +49 (0) 2735/787-353
  jlaessig@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Lück +49 (0) 2735/787-207
  slueck@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Müller +49 (0) 2735/787-571
  smueller@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Preissler +49 (0) 2735/787-368
  mpreissler@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Rother +49 (0) 2735/787-365
  jrother@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Schlechtriemen +49 (0) 2735/787-220
  fschlechtriemen@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Schneider +49 (0) 2735/787-201
  lschneider@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Sluga +49 (0) 2735-787-352
  asluga@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Wagener +49 (0) 2735/787-572
  mwagener@emw-stahlservice.de
External sales: Germany-North Post code 4, 50-53, 58-59
Mr. Reinschmidt +49 (0) 22120/534 668
Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1592
Mobile +49 (0) 151/72627091
E-Mail mreinschmidt@emw-stahlservice.de

Sales Management South / Export

Mr. Richter +49 (0) 2735/787-487
  hrichter@emw-stahlservice.de
Area South / Export
Mr. Ermert, Hbv. +49 (0) 2735/787-492
  permert@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Fichtner +49 (0) 2735/787-626
  mfichtner@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Judt +49 (0) 2735/787-507
  mjudt@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Jung +49 (0) 2735/787-382
  mjung@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Kempe +49 (0) 2735/787-533
  fkempe@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Loch +49 (0) 2735/787-380
  cloch@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Merschmann +49 (0) 2735/787-529
  tmerschmann@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs- Nogaitzig +49 (0) 2735/787-622
  acnogaitzig@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Schmidt +49 (0) 2735/787-407
  aschmidt@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Schulte +49 (0) 2735/787-489
  kpschulte@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Schupp +49 (0) 2735/787-542
  dschupp@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Stolz +49 (0) 2735/787-251
  astolz@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Vogt +49 (0) 2735/787-539
  rvogt@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Werthebach +49 (0) 2735/787-411
  swerthebach@emw-stahlservice.de
External Sales: Germany-South, PLZ 54-56, 6, 75-77, 79
Mr. Oberkirsch +49 (0) 6841/994380
Fax +49 (0) 6841/994381
Mobile +49 (0) 170/5633504
E-Mail foberkirsch@emw-stahlservice.de
Sales Representative South PLZ 70-74, 78, 87-89, Austria/Switzerland
Mr. Pasternacki +49 (0) 7071/7956999
Fax +49 (0) 7071/9150738
Mobile +49 (0) 151/14620109
E-Mail apasternacki@emw-stahlservice.de
External sales: Germany-South, Post code 80-87, 9, Austria
Mr. Gaube +49 (0) 991/2703152
Fax +49 (0) 991/2910964
Mobile +49 (0) 170/5633385
E-Mail pgaube@emw-stahlservice.de
External sales: Germany-East, Post code 0-15, 36-38, 98-99
Mr. Lippa +49 (0) 3641/6360947
Fax +49 (0) 3641/6360948
Mobile +49 (0) 151/12143099
E-Mail tlippa@emw-stahlservice.de

International Sales

Sales BeNeLux/France, Jos Bergmans, Mgr. Kuypersplein 2, NL-5556 VS Valkenswaard
Phone +31/402049911
Mobile +31/651887324
Fax +31/402043833
E-Mail jbergmans@emw-stahlservice.de

Sales Poland, Michał Ulman
Mobile +48/603248103
Fax +49 (0) 2735-787-1-991
E-Mail mulman@emw-stahlservice.de

Trade

Mr. Hennrichs, Hbv. +49 (0) 2735/787-611
  mhennrichs@emw-stahlservice.de
Mrs. Henrich +49 (0) 2735/787-246
  ghenrich@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Sturm +49 (0) 2735/787-616
  asturm@emw-stahlservice.de

Purchasing

Purchasing manager
Mr. Latsch, ppa. +49 (0) 2735/787-470
  hlatsch@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Management assistance +49 (0)2735/787-358
Mrs. Winkel dwinkel@emw-stahlservice.de
Team 1  
Mr. Hennrichs, Hbv. +49 (0) 2735/787-611
hot-rolled sheet mhennrichs@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Sturm +49 (0) 2735/787-616
hot-rolled sheet asturm@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Kreutz +49 (0) 2735/787-296
elo / organically coated sheet akreutz@emw-stahlservice.de
Ms. Roth +49 (0) 2735/787-527
cold-rolled sheet mroth@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Team 2  
Mr. Vehma, Hbv. +49 (0) 2735/787-496
hot-dip galvanized sheet cvehma@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Tautz +49 (0) 2735/787-621
hot dip galvanized sheet mtautz@emw-stahlservice.de

Technical consulting / Quality management

Quality management:  
Mr. Baumunk +49 (0) 2735/787-291
  cbaumunk@schaefer-werke.de
Mr. Schilling, a.a. (head) +49 (0) 2735/787-242
(Technical consulting/Quality) +49 (0) 2735/787-288 (Fax)
  fschilling@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Mr. Arndt +49 (0) 2735/787-582
  harndt@emw-stahlservice.de
Mr. Großmann +49 (0) 2735/787-286
  cgrossmann@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Mr. Pajestka +49 (0) 2735/787-675
  dpajestka@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Mr. De Spirt +49 (0) 2735/787-599
  mdespirt@emw-stahlservice.de
   
Mrs. Schmalfuß +49 (0) 2735/787-266
  bschmalfuss@emw-stahlservice.de
   
   

Production

Mr. Brüggemann +49 (0) 2735/787-680
  tbrueggemann@emw-stahlservice.de

Work prep.

Mr. Mockenhaupt +49 (0) 2735/787-396
  emockenhaupt@emw-stahlservice.de

Logistics

Mr. Müller +49 (0) 2735/787-380
  jmueller@emw-stahl-service.de

EMW Steel Service Centre
EMW Stahl Service GmbH
Pfannenbergstraße 1
D-57290 Neunkirchen
tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-02
fax +49 (0) 2735/787-484
info@emw-stahlservice.de